powered by the WA Information Technology and Telecommunications Alliance (WAITTA)


WAiTTA started in 1991 with the intention to recognise outstanding performance and contributions by members of the ICT community in Western Australia. 

WAiTTA is an acronym for the Western Australian Information Technology and Telecommunication Awards

During the 23rd WAiTTA dinner, we rebranded as The INCITE Awards.

While the name and look have changed and replaced with a modern and refreshed appearance, the heart and soul of the awards remains the same: a showcase of the brilliance of ICT in Western Australia. The INCITE Awards has replaced WAiTTA as the premier awards event in the Western Australian ICT industry. WAiTTA has a new mission.

WAiTTA has been reborn as the Western Australian Information Technology and Telecommunications Alliance (WAITTA).  The Alliance has a non-political agenda to inspire ICT innovation in WA. 

Representatives from a wide range of professional and industry bodies, as well as representatives from government and private organisations sit on the Organising Committee and/or Judging Panels and support and assist WAITTA.

If you're interested in WAITTA or one of the its awards, or you are part of an industry body not listed here, but wish to be part of WAITTA then please contact us via the contact tab to discuss how we can work together.

Entry Guide >Category Information >Frequently Asked Questions >Terms and Conditions >

2016-17 Important Dates

3-9 May 2017
Judging Presentations
16 June 2017
26th Annual WAITTA INCITE Awards Gala Presentation Dinner
30 August 2017
National iAwards Presentation,
Melbourne VIC

WAITTA Alliance Partners

Major Partner

Platinum Sponsors

Gold Sponsors

Supporting Partners

Production Partner