Past winners

Follow Us

The INCITE Awards program has supported and showcased the innovation of hundreds of Western Australian leaders in the ICT space since 1991.

Have a look through our previous Awards winners throughout time.

NOTE: This is a historical record of the WAITTA Awards and its winners, and is provided for information purposes only.  Information stated was deemed correct as of the year of competition and may no longer be current.  Some awards categories are no longer current.  

incite winners

Hall of fame inductees

national iawards finalists